2022 St Patrick's Day Tournament Champions



Women - 1st Christine Forter, 2nd Kathy Jaskot Men - 1st Jim Farrell, 2nd Russ Smith



Women - 1st Carol Vasconcellos, 2nd Jill Gossard Men - 1st Bob White, 2nd Wayne Sloan



Women - 1st Paula Dwelly, 2nd Cathy Vaillancourt Men - 1st Steve Bringman, 2nd Doug Lundy