## Winners:

## Yellow Division:

Women 1st - Sue Kuuka, 2nd - Sue Favela





Men 1st - William Puddy, 2nd - Jim De Deo





## Blue Division:

Women 1st - Helen Berott, 2nd - Katie Didion



Men 1st - Dave Mateer, 2nd - Roger Clapp



## Green Division:

Women 1st - Christine Forter, 2nd - Lisa Snapp



Men 1st - Jerry Dong, 2nd - Carl Lynch

